Schools and Institutes

A refreshed mind is capable of absorbing more knowledge.

To refresh the minds of your students and staff, bring them to Worlds of Wonder. All you need to do is, pick from our variety of packages for Amusement Park & Go-Karting track, or combination of the two. To keep the students pumped up with energy, you can pick from a variety of Set Menus and leave all the rest to us.

In case you wish to choose to eat from the eateries inside the park, you can choose to not include food in your package.

For special rates and packages, please contact sales team or preferred travel partners.

Our Sales team:

Mr. Amit Sejwal - +91 8800695184 | Email: amit.sejwal@eclindia.org
Mr. Brijesh Tiwari - +91 8800695181 | Email: brijesh.tiwari@eclindia.org
Mr. Jayant Singh - +91 8800695187 | Email: jayant.singh@eclindia.org
Mr. Shameen Anwar - +91 9911022727 | Email: shameen.anwar@eclindia.org

Preferred partners in New Delhi for School & Institute Business only

  1. Gautam Tours Services (p) Ltd. | New Delhi | gautamtours@gmail.com
  2. Satyam International Tours & Travels | New Delhi | satyam_international@hotmail.com/rsood710@gmail.com
  3. S G International Travel | New Delhi | sgtravel@rediffmail.com
  4. Princes Travel Service | New Delhi | princess_travels@gmail.com
  5. Weekend Tours | New Delhi | weekend_tour@yahoo.com
  6. Walia Travel House (Regd.) | New Delhi | waliatravelhouse@yahoo.co.in
  7. A A Recreation Tours & Travels Pvt. Ltd. | New Delhi | info@toursoperatorinindia.com/info@worldtoursoperator.com
  8. A A Parikrama Travel Associates Pvt. Ltd. | New Delhi | info@parikramaindia.com / jasbir@parikramaindia.com / amita@parikramaindia.com
  9. Vishesh Tours & Travels Pvt. Ltd. | New Delhi | visheshtours@gmail.com

GSAs in New Delhi/NCR Area for School & Institute business only

  1. Universal Tours | Ghaziabad | universal.narendra@gmail.com
  2. Handyman Travels | Meerut | handymantravel@yahoo.com
  3. Saby Tours | Agra | sabytours@yahoo.com
  4. Dhiman Tours & Travels | Faridabad | shiman29anil@gmail.com
  5. R R World Travels | Rohtak | rrworldtravels@hotmail.com
  6. Tulshi Ram Tours & Travels | Ferozabad | krishnagovindverma@gmail.com
  7. Letz Go Holidayzz | Panipat | letzgoholidayzz@gmail.com
  8. Visit 2 India Travel House | Sonipat & Panipat | beeka2001@gmail.com

top
Certificate of Excellence
2015 Winner

Copyright © 2016. All rights reserved.